Dear World

I never thought I would start my own blog but after a year of following and reading other people’s blog’s I thought okay why not. It’s not a big deal. You can do that. You need to simply START. 🙂 Also a good friend of mine, Andrew gave me a hint of doing so.

So now that seems to be the magical moment of writing my first ever blog post. 🙂

I will write about the things I experience in my everyday Life and also I am going to write and share with you holiday memories, pictures and what comes into my mind, which I don’t know yet.

So let this experiment of Blog writing start.

3 thoughts on “Dear World

  1. Andrew says:

    Fantastic!!

    It’s great you’ve setup a blog and I am looking forward to reading more posts.

    I will add your blog’s rss to my google reader. Can’t wait to see what you post next.

    All the best

    Andrew

  2. Betty says:

    Cheers! May you be blessed as you start on this new endeavor of writing and bless others on the way!

Leave a Reply

