Dressing Up

As some of you noticed I have chosen a new layout and a new name for my blog. I just wanted it to be more ME. No more “High Tea with Linn” instead of “My Life as Linn” as I found it more suitable. It is a personal blog and so its more than fair to give it a more personal name. Agree?!:)

As I have written two posts ago I am  Following a new path now and I want to take these new paths in every single area of my life, which includes my blogging. I also want to blog more often so stay tuned and be curious about all the good things that are about to come!!!:)

*Linn*

 

7 thoughts on “Dressing Up

  1. Becky says:

    I like the new layout and name Linn. Looking forward to reading more of your posts!

  2. Linn Graves says:

    Hi Becky,
    thank you so much for your comment!:) That really means a lot! I didnt know you are following my blog! Sweet surprise!!:) Have a fine&blessed Sunday dear.
    xx

  3. beckysefton says:

    I like the new layout *thumbs up*

  4. Andrew says:

    Peek a boo!

    Snazzy new theme! Liked the old title, but like the new title also. 🙂

    All the best

    Andrew

  5. Linn says:

    Thank you Becky and Andrew for liking my new “dress up” 🙂
    Really lovely that you took the time to leave a comment!!!
    *Linn*

  6. Amber says:

    Great new theme! The first time I came here after you changed it, I was like, am I in the right spot?!?! I love it. 🙂 I recently changed mine for the same reasons. 🙂

  7. Linn says:

    Hehe!:)
    Thank you for your comment Amber!:) Change is good and positive and I love your new theme as well!!:)
    xx

Leave a Reply

