Linn’s Top Ten

Today I want to share with you my 10 fave songs at the moment. As you know I LOVE music and I listen to it a lot during the day but this songs are constant companions the last several weeks and months.

  1. I Blame Coco feat. Robyn
  2. Adele \”Rolling in the Deep\”
  3. Avril Lavigne \”What the hell\”
  4. I Blame Coco \”Selfmachine\”
  5. Royal Wood \”Juilet\”
  6. Beatsteaks \”Milk and Honey\”
  7. Robyn \”Cobrastyle\”
  8. Ryan Bingham \”The weary kind\”
  9. Ryan Star \”Brand New Day\”
  10. Martin Solveig and Dragonette \”Hello\”

I also want to share with you my three  fave radio stations: The first is Radio-Canada You can listen to all sorts of great programmes but I felt in love with the Canadian Songwriters Channel! 🙂 Thank you Always Alice aka Amanda 🙂

The second radio station is a British one: Its B24Today- new music for a new day

And the thirs is a German station from the City I live in its 917xfm

What are YOUR fave songs at the moment?? Any great radio station you would love to share??!:) Great! Leave a comment!!

xx

Linn

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Linn’s Top Ten

  1. beckysefton says:

    Twitter know’s my favourite song at the moment. Katy Perry’s Firework.

  2. Linn Graves says:

    LoL!!! Becky!! Everytime you tweet about FIREWORK!! You know that I’ve got it stuck in my head for AT LEAST the whole day!!:D Love your “Firework” tweets Girl!!:D Have a great weekend and thank you for leaving a comment!!
    xx

Leave a Reply

