Christmas Card Exchange

Hello everyone,

its been a while that I wrote something on here. Lots of things to do- on work and in my spare time but now I am on holidays I wanted to catch up on here. šŸ™‚

Christmas is over and I hope you all had a blessed and fun time with family, friends and your loved ones?!

Soon all the Christmas spirit and decoration is gone again for another year but before its all back to normal I wanted to share with you the wonderful Christmas Cards I have got this season.

Oh right, maybe some of you dont know whats behind a Christmas Card Exchange.Ā  Last year I had the idea to write Christmas Cards to the people, who become close friends on Facebook and Twitter.Ā  Last year, it was my first year on twitter too, I wrote Cards to six people.

This season, I got 13 Cards from England, Scotland, Canada, Germany, USA, Austria and Ireland!! šŸ˜€ They made the weeks before Christmas really special.

Thank you again Cate, Betty, Andrew&Sarah, Annie, Sue& Tony, Emma, Rhys& Helen, Rachael& Glen, Janet, Dave, Sonja, Adele& Adrian!!! Love you to pieces!!

Love*Linn

3 thoughts on “Christmas Card Exchange

  1. Andrew says:

    Awesome Christmas cards. šŸ™‚

    Great to see you blogging once again. šŸ™‚ I must write a blog post soon.

    Hope you and Kai are well.

    Pip pip

    • Linn Graves says:

      Totally agree Andrew, the Christmas Cards are adorable and I totally feel blessed to recieved them! šŸ˜€
      All is well here-hope you two are good too?!
      Thank you for your comment-always something I look forward too!!
      Xx

  2. Andrew says:

    Morning Linn,

    Back to work today. šŸ˜¦ So a hectic Tuesday, but we are okay. Cheers for asking and glad you are well.

    Looking forward to your next post.

    pip pip

    Andrew

Leave a Reply

